Incoming Bledsoe PTA Board Members for 2017-2018
 
Board PositionNameEmail
PrincipalJamie Pedenpedenj@friscoisd.org
Assistant PrincipalBecca Pennypennyr@friscoisd.org
PresidentJennifer Lankfordpresident@bledsoepta.org
1st VP/MembershipStephanie Lockemembership@bledsoepta.org
2nd VP/FundraisingJill Goldbergfundraising@bledsoepta.org
3rd VP/ProgramsChristine Bushprograms@bledsoepta.org
SecretaryAnja Newburysecretary@bledsoepta.org
TreasurerStephanie Biermantreasurer@bledsoepta.org
ParliamentarianJulianne Amezcuaparliamentarian@bledsoepta.org
HistorianJenny Barberhistorian@bledsoepta.org
Council DelegateJessica Wrightcouncildelegate@bledsoepta.org
Book FairNicole Learybookfair@bledsoepta.org
Arts in EducationLisbeth Fayartsineducation@bledsoepta.org
CommunicationsKelly Walkercommunications@bledsoepta.org
Community ProgramsSarah Franklincommunity@bledsoepta.org
EnvironmentalSinduja Subramanianenvironmental@bledsoepta.org
Family FunAle Von der Medenfamilyfun@bledsoepta.org
Healthy LifestylesTracy Cherryhealthylife@bledsoepta.org 
HospitalityKatie Foxhospitality@bledsoepta.org
Room Parent Coord.Melanie Prescottroomparent@bledsoepta.org
Volunteer Coord.Julie Andersonvolunteer@bledsoepta.org
Spirit StoreAngie Corleyspiritstore@bledsoepta.org
WatchDOGSJames Grishamwatchdogs@bledsoepta.org
Field DayLaura Scurlockfieldday@bledsoepta.org
InclusivitySonia Lopesinclusiveness@bledsoepta.org
SAGECyntia Gonzalezsage@bledsoepta.org
WorkroomAmanda Kazarianworkroom@bledsoepta.org