Incoming Bledsoe PTA Board Members for 2017-2018
 
Board PositionNameEmail
PrincipalSherry Klingenberg
klingenbers@friscoisd.org
Assistant PrincipalBecca Pennypennyr@friscoisd.org
PresidentStephanie Locke
president@bledsoepta.org
1st VP/MembershipChristina Yeager
membership@bledsoepta.org
2nd VP/FundraisingKelly Walker
fundraising@bledsoepta.org
3rd VP/ProgramsHeather Ponzio
programs@bledsoepta.org
SecretaryMelanie Prescott
secretary@bledsoepta.org
TreasurerStephanie Biermantreasurer@bledsoepta.org
ParliamentarianJennifer Lankford
parliamentarian@bledsoepta.org
HistorianJenny Barberhistorian@bledsoepta.org
Council DelegateLisbeth Fay
councildelegate@bledsoepta.org
Book FairNicole Learybookfair@bledsoepta.org
Arts in EducationLavanya Balachandran
artsineducation@bledsoepta.org
CommunicationsStephanie Singh
communications@bledsoepta.org
Community ProgramsKristen McCormick
community@bledsoepta.org
EnvironmentalSinduja Subramanianenvironmental@bledsoepta.org
Family FunAle Von der Medenfamilyfun@bledsoepta.org
Healthy LifestylesTracy Cherryhealthylife@bledsoepta.org 

HospitalityJulie Cahill
hospitality@bledsoepta.org
Room Parent Coord.Julie Anderson
roomparent@bledsoepta.org
Volunteer Coord.Nicole Helmantoler
volunteer@bledsoepta.org
Spirit StoreAngie Corleyspiritstore@bledsoepta.org
WatchDOGSJames Grishamwatchdogs@bledsoepta.org
Field DayKatie Fox
fieldday@bledsoepta.org
InclusivitySarah Zhu
inclusiveness@bledsoepta.org
SAGEGiovanna Angulo
sage@bledsoepta.org
WorkroomBrittany Bisetti
workroom@bledsoepta.org