Incoming Bledsoe PTA Board Members for 2019-2020
 
 
Board Position Name Email
Principal Sherry Klingenberg klingenbers@friscoisd.org
Assistant Principal Becca Penny pennyr@friscoisd.org
President Nicole Leary president@bledsoepta.org
1st VP/Membership Christina Yeager membership@bledsoepta.org
2nd VP/Fundraising Stephanie Bierman fundraising@bledsoepta.org
3rd VP/Programs Kristin Myers programs@bledsoepta.org
Secretary Melanie Prescott secretary@bledsoepta.org
Treasurer Carrie Rothell treasurer@bledsoepta.org
Parliamentarian Jennifer Lankford parliamentarian@bledsoepta.org
Historian Kristin Flynn historian@bledsoepta.org
Council Delegate Lisbeth Fay councildelegate@bledsoepta.org
Book Fair Brittany Bisetti bookfair@bledsoepta.org
Arts in Education Sinduja Subramanian artsineducation@bledsoepta.org
Communications Stephanie Singh communications@bledsoepta.org
Community Programs Stacey Sanchez community@bledsoepta.org
Environmental Abby Owens environmental@bledsoepta.org
Family Fun Tracy Cherry familyfun@bledsoepta.org
Healthy Lifestyles   healthylife@bledsoepta.org     
Hospitality Stephanie Raynish hospitality@bledsoepta.org
Room Parent Coord. Stacey Crate roomparent@bledsoepta.org
Volunteer Coord. Dawn Perkins volunteer@bledsoepta.org
Spirit Store Jessica Redman spiritstore@bledsoepta.org
WatchDOGS David Shilson watchdogs@bledsoepta.org
Field Day Katie Fox fieldday@bledsoepta.org
Inclusivity Sarah Zhu inclusiveness@bledsoepta.org
SAGE Giovanna Angulo sage@bledsoepta.org
Workroom Jenny Barber workroom@bledsoepta.org